FIFA 14 will be revealed for the Next Xbox Tomorrow

According to the Official FIFA Facebook page the next generation of soccer (or football for you bloody Europeans) will be revealed tomorrow at the Xbox: A Generation Revealed Event. This is one of I'm sure a few games that will be unveiled tomorrow at the press conference. The conference will take place tomorrow at 10 AM PDT/1 PM EST/6PM UK and we will be covering it live!