PS4 Share Button Can Be Disabled By Developers

Recently in an interview with 4gamer.net which was then translated by Edge, Sony worldwide studios president Shuhei Yoshida talked about the Share button for the PS4 quite a bit. He revealed that the game developers can actually disable the button if they don't want certain parts of games to be shared. Here is the exact quote:

There will be parts of a game that the maker does not want people to be able to see, for example on Vita, developers can in certain scenes disable the feature that lets users take a screenshot, and [the Share function] will have a similar mechanism. The creator may not want to make video of the final boss sharable, for instance.

What do you think about the Share button?