Playable Character List For Avengers: Battle For Earth

-Marcus Lawrence

Ubisoft has confirmed the full character roster for the upcoming Avengers: Battle for Earth game. Players will be able to use the following:

  1. Black Widow
  2. Captain America
  3. Doctor Doom
  4. Dr. Strange
  5. Hawkeye
  6. Human Torch
  7. Iceman
  8. Iron Man
  9. Loki
  10. Magneto
  11. Phoenix
  12. Queen Veranke
  13. Scarlet Witch
  14. Spider Man
  15. Storm
  16. Super Skrull
  17. The Hulk
  18. Thor
  19. Venom
  20. Wolverine

Doesn’t that look epic? This is the new artwork of characters done by Marvel Comics artist Stefano Caselli.

Don’t forget that Avengers: Battle for Earth will hit Xbox 360 and PS3 on October 30th. The Wii U version will follow suit before the end of this year.

Who is going to be your favorite character?