Indie RPG/MOBA Prime World To Have Open Beta Weekend

Indie RPG/MOBA Prime World To Have Open Beta Weekend

Just wanted to give a quick FYI to everyone that the competitive RPG/MOBA Prime World, which has been running some closed beta weekends recently will be opening those up starting tomorrow, June 21st at 11AM PST (2PM EST) and run until June 24 at 1AM PST (4AM EST). The developers at Nival have also announced that any progress you make will be carry over into future beta weekends. You can find out more about the game at the official website here.

Rogue Legacy Livestream Replay

Rogue Legacy Livestream Replay

UnEpic Review. OLE!

UnEpic Review. OLE!